Editorial Team


Dr. Dragan Marinković, Faculty of Mechanical and Transport Systems, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany

Dr. Dragan Pamucar, Department of Logistics, University of Defence, Serbia

Editorial Board

Dr. Sergey Dmitriev, Department of Nonlinear Physics and Mechanics of Materials, Institute for Metals Superplasticity Problems of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Dr. Valentin Popov, Department of System Dynamics and Friction Physics, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany

Dr. Radu-Emil Precup, Department of Automation and Applied Informatics, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania

Dr. Ji-Huan He, College of Textile and Clothing Engineering, Soochow University, China

Dr. Madjid Tavana, La Salle University, Philadelphia, USA

Dr. Junzo Watada, Department of Management Engineering and Soft Computing, Graduate School of Information, Production & Systems, Waseda University, Japan

Dr. George Christopher Vosniakos, School of Mechanical Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Muhammet Deveci, Imperial College London, London, UK

Dr. Muhammad Akram, Department of Mathematics, University of the Punjab, Pakistan

Dr. Stefano Valvano, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Kore University of Enna, Italy

Dr. Baranyi Péter Zoltán, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Informatics and Electrical Engineering, Széchenyi István University, Hungary

Dr. Golam Kabir, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Arunodaya Raj Mishra, Department of Mathematics, Govt College Jaitwara, India

Dr. Ernesto Santibañez Gonzalez, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Talca, Chile

Dr. Anil Kumar, London Metropolitan University, UK

Dr. Varvara Romanova, Institute of Strength Physics and Materials Science, Tomsk, Russia

Dr. Seyyed Ahmad Edalatpanah, Department of Applied Mathematics, Ayandegan Institute of Higher Education, Iran

Dr. Sonja Jozić, Department of Manufacturing Engineering, University of Split, Croatia

Dr. Yan Chen, University College London, UK

Dr. Cristiano Fragassa, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Bologna, Italy

Dr. Dilbagh Panchal, Department of Industrial and Production Engineering,  National Institute of Technology Jalandhar,  India

Dr. Georgios Eleftherios Stavroulakis, Department of Production Engineering and Management, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Dr. Iakov Lyashenko, Department of Modeling of Complex Systems, Summy State University, Ukraine

Dr. Feszty Dániel, Audi Hungaria Faculty of Automotive Engineering, Széchenyi István University, Hungary

Dr. Pratibha Rani, Department of Mathematics, Marwadi University, India

Dr. Tamara Nestorović, Department of Mechanics of Adaptive Systems, Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany

Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee, Department of Mechanical Engineering, MCKV Institute of Engineering, India

Dr. Anjali Awasthi, Concordia Institute for Information Systems Engineering, Canada

Dr. Hamid M. Sedighi, Mechanical Engineering Department, Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz, Iran

Dr. Yashvir Singh, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Graphic Era Deemed to be University, India

Dr. Zdravko Nunić, Faculty of Transport and Traffic Engineering Doboj, University of East Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr. Giulio Lorenzini, Department of Engineering and Architecture, University of Parma, Italy

Dr. Muhammad Riaz, Department of Mathematics, University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan